The most legendary ocean of Yugioh duelists
 
Home  Calendar  FAQ  Search  Memberlist  Usergroups  Register  Log in  
Top posters
logan
 
Fairy
 
Daniel8503
 
Drace
 
Jesse Exodus
 
MacDude
 
Latest topics
» Duel Terminal Story Summary 1: The Time-Slayers (Story not finished yet)
by Fairy Sat Jul 15, 2017 3:42 am

» Introductions
by Daniel8503 Sun Jul 09, 2017 12:51 am

» What are Ocean Points?
by logan Sun Jul 02, 2017 12:51 am

» Duel Arena Rules
by logan Sun Jul 02, 2017 12:44 am

» Rules
by logan Sun Jul 02, 2017 12:38 am

» Testing Rubric
by Drace Sat Jul 01, 2017 11:38 pm


      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Thu 01 Nov 2018
 
Fri 02 Nov 2018
 
Sat 03 Nov 2018
 
Sun 04 Nov 2018
 
Mon 05 Nov 2018
 
Tue 06 Nov 2018
 
Wed 07 Nov 2018
 
Thu 08 Nov 2018
 
Fri 09 Nov 2018
 
Sat 10 Nov 2018
 
Sun 11 Nov 2018
 
Mon 12 Nov 2018
 
Tue 13 Nov 2018
 
Wed 14 Nov 2018
 
Thu 15 Nov 2018
 
Fri 16 Nov 2018
 
Sat 17 Nov 2018
 
Sun 18 Nov 2018
 
Mon 19 Nov 2018
 
Tue 20 Nov 2018
 
Wed 21 Nov 2018
 
Thu 22 Nov 2018
 
Fri 23 Nov 2018
 
Sat 24 Nov 2018
 
Sun 25 Nov 2018
 
Mon 26 Nov 2018
 
Tue 27 Nov 2018
 
Wed 28 Nov 2018
 
Thu 29 Nov 2018
 
Fri 30 Nov 2018